Video-Blogging from my Research Residency at St. Anselm College

While I was staying at Saint Anselm College during the first two weeks of June, hosted by the Institute for Saint Anselm Studies, I video-blogged my time there, thinking that my viewers and subscribers might be interested in seeing and hearing about what I was doing.  The footage ended up yielding four short videos:

I also managed to carry out interviews with 5 people particularly important in the past, present, and future of the Institute for Saint Anselm Studies.  I hope to start editing those interviews into a single, roughly 60-90 minute video later on this month.

Leave a Reply

